The Glasgow Tango Collective organises Argentine tango dance classes and events in Glasgow (UK), with the aim of encouraging more people to enjoy this wonderful and beguiling dance. We offer a range of classes for all dancing levels, a regular practica and milonga, and unique events that bring the world’s best tango teachers, performers and dancers to this amazing city.

Glasgow has a growing and thriving tango scene. Glasgow Tango Collective is part of and collaborates with the wider tango community including Glasgow Tango and Paisley Tango. You can find out more about tango in Glasgow at tangoglasgow.org or on the Glasgow tango Yahoo mailing group. For tango in Scotland see tangoinscotland.com.

Like us on Facebook┬áto stay in touch. Now, let’s dance…

Wednesday 23 September 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 26 September 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Wednesday 30 September 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 3 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Wednesday 7 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 10 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 17 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Wednesday 21 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 24 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Midnight Milonga
    8:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Renfield Centre, 260 Bath St, Glasgow G2 4JP, UK

Wednesday 28 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 31 October 2020
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday 14 November 2020
  • Midnight Milonga
    8:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Renfield Centre, 260 Bath St, Glasgow G2 4JP, UK

Saturday 12 December 2020
  • Midnight Christmas Milonga
    8:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Renfield Centre, 260 Bath St, Glasgow G2 4JP, UK