Is there any better way to start the week? The Monday Practica is a well established favourite on the Glasgow tango scene. Join us on the wooden floor of the Library Room of the Wellington Church, overlooking the beautiful buildings of Glasgow University’s campus.

Monday night is for dancing and refining your tango in a friendly environment, with lots of experienced dancers and our resident professional Vanessa on hand to offer advice if needed. Our set lists offer a selection of Golden Age and Nuevo tangos and we’re always open to spur of the moment requests! Keep an eye on the calendar for our Monday Practica Live Music nights.

When: Every Monday night 8pm to 10pm
Venue: Library Room, Wellington Church,
77 Southpark Avenue, Glasgow, G12 8LE
Entry: £4 (£3 Students)

Monday 16 December 2019
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 23 December 2019
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 30 December 2019
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 6 January 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 13 January 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 20 January 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 27 January 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 3 February 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 10 February 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 17 February 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 24 February 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 2 March 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 9 March 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 16 March 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 23 March 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 30 March 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 6 April 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 13 April 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 20 April 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 27 April 2020
  • Monday Practica
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK