We run Argentine tango classes on Monday evenings at the Wellington Church, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE – just off University Avenue (map).

Our last  ten week absolute beginners’ course started on Monday 20th January 2020 at 6pm and ran until mid March . See here for details and bookings. A new ten week beginners’ course will start when circumstances permit

In normal circumstances Intermediate Classes run continually on Mondays from 7pm until 8pm. These classes costs £7 (£6 students), and there is no need to book to attend. You may come with a partner or by yourself, in which case we will do our best to balance numbers.

Our classes are taught by Glasgow Tango Collective’s resident professional, Vanessa Leamy Corsini. If you’re interested in private tango lessons, please email her at vanessa@glasgowtangocollective.org.

Saturday 16 January 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class||test
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
    Extra changes of weight embellishment

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 20 January 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 23 January 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 27 January 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 30 January 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 3 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 6 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 10 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 13 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 17 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 20 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 24 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 27 February 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 3 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 6 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 10 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 13 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 17 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 20 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 24 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday 27 March 2021
  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

  • Online Followers Tango Technique Class
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm