We run Argentine tango classes on Monday evenings at the Wellington Church, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE – just off University Avenue (map).

Our current ten week absolute beginners’ course started on Monday 20th January 2020 at 6pm and runs until the 23rd March . See here for details and bookings. A new ten week beginners’ course will start when circumstances permit

Intermediate Classes run continually on Mondays from 7pm until 8pm. These classes costs £7 (£6 students), and there is no need to book to attend. You may come with a partner or by yourself, in which case we will do our best to balance numbers.

Our classes are taught by Glasgow Tango Collective’s resident professional, Vanessa Leamy Corsini. If you’re interested in private tango lessons, please email her at vanessa@glasgowtangocollective.org.

Monday 6 April 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 13 April 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 20 April 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 27 April 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 4 May 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 11 May 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 18 May 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 25 May 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 1 June 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 8 June 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 15 June 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 22 June 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 29 June 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 6 July 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 13 July 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 20 July 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 27 July 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 3 August 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 10 August 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 17 August 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 24 August 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 31 August 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 7 September 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 14 September 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 21 September 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 28 September 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 5 October 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 12 October 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 19 October 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 26 October 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 2 November 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 9 November 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 16 November 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 23 November 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 30 November 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 7 December 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 14 December 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 21 December 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 28 December 2020
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK

Monday 4 January 2021
  • Improver / Intermediate Class - Argentine Tango
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Wellington Church of Scotland, 77 Southpark Ave, Glasgow G12 8LE, UK